Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Raya McCracken

Raya McCracken

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raya McCracken
"Clark is fantastic! The entire team is extremely professional, responsive, and engaging. We love working with them and highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for their insurance needs to be handled in a timely manner. Thank you Clark and team!"
Profile photo of Robert Romaine

Robert Romaine

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Romaine
"Always great service from this office"
Profile photo of Michael Shiffman

Michael Shiffman

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Shiffman
"The best, most friendly, and most professional agency in Las Vegas. Plus no one can beat their rates!"
Profile photo of Joan Bennett

Joan Bennett

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Bennett
"Hes my agent. Great.service"
Profile photo of Rick Leach

Rick Leach

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Leach
"The best insurance in town A++++++++"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Cutter

Elizabeth Cutter

February 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Cutter
"Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Clark Manz is the BEST!"
Profile photo of Tina Faith

Tina Faith

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Faith
"I have recently moved here and asked for quotes pam day has and is such a wonderful staff member that i would highly recommend anyone to this facility, the whole staff is courteous. I highly recommend them in las vegas"
Profile photo of Michael Smith

Michael Smith

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Smith
"Clark Mantz and his agency are fantastic to work with. I had them cover my new home and was so satisfied that I asked them to quote my cars too. To my surprise they undercut everyone so I covered my cars with them too. They have an easy app to make your payments, and they are always looking for ways to help you. I just wanted to say thank you to all of the staff there, you all are great!"